After a loooooong winter, it's finally time to race again. We're again kicking things off with the Chain Stretcher on Sunday April 27th, with a course that's sure to challenge your fitness and skills. Course info is available here. Head on over to bikereg to pre-register and save $10. For directions, check out the Schedule page, and click on the race location.

Congratulations to all teams that participated in the 2013 A.C. Daughtry Security Team Challenge.

Final standings were as follows - 1st Place: Team Campmor, 2nd Place: Team Bulldog, 3rd Place: Clockwork Construction, 4th Place: Team Town Cycle

Read more: 2013 AC Daughtry Team Challenge Results

Join us on January 19, 2014 at the Hilton Garden Inn in Rockaway for the 9th annual Campmor H2H Awards Banquet.

As has been our tradition for the past eight years, we invite you to come celebrate with the athletes, promoters, friends, families, and title sponsor, Campmor, for the successful completion of the 2013 Campmor H2H Mountain Bike Race Series!

We're looking forward to a new venue this year at the Hilton in Rockaway. A stone's throw from Route 80, so easy to get to for all. Awards will be given to the top three in each category, with custom championship jerseys for the winner of each Cat 2 and Cat 1 field.

Additionally we will have a slide show, several special recognition presentations, and plenty of good times. Early bird special for the first 40 registrants. Pre-reg closes January 16th. Pre-reg here.

That definitely was a fun wallop of pain to end the season. Congrats to all who persevered! The results of your hard work can be seen here.

Tymor - the final race of the series - is coming up on September 15th. Check out these links to the course map - either as a picture or gps file (to download gps file, right-click or control-click on Mac on the hyperlink and chose download file). Please note, this is the Cat 1 and Cat 2 course; as in years past the Cat 3s stay on the lower side of the park.

Some awesome racing action at Mountain Creek, congrats to all racers. Race results are available here